Save The Date: Taste Dance: Addison Style

Still finalizing your summer plans?? Make sure you mark down July 31, 2011 on your calendar for Taste Dance: Addison Style.

This FREE dance event will take place from 2-4pm at the Addison Conference and Theatre Center, 15650 Addison Rd Addison, TX.

Stay tuned for more information!!

Until then here are some images from last year’s Taste Dance: Addison Style to tickle your dance buds. 🙂

Photos Courtesy of Tom Steele.

Gocha Shorena Ballroon Dance

Jazz Dancing

Irish Dancing

Chamberlain Ballet Company

About kddance

I am a dance fanatic living in Dallas, TX. Not only do I teach dance but I also love writing about it. My love for dance started at the age of six when my mom signed me up for my first dance class. I have training in ballet, tap, jazz, lyrical, modern and acrobatics. In college I minored in dance and majored in journalism. I have had articles published in Dance Spirit, Dance Teacher and the Dance Council of North Texas' DANCE publication. Let me share my stories with you.
This entry was posted in Save The Date. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

